Map of Vauxhall Constituency
Map of Vauxhall Constituency

Vauxhall Constituency Labour Party is made up of 8 Branches for each of the local authority wards in the area. Branch and Constituency Parties meet every month to discuss policy, get updates from their representatives and to elect officers and delegates. All members of the Labour Party are welcome to their local meetings.

One of the most important functions we have is to select candidates for election. The local candidates for Parliament, and the Council are selected democratically by the membership of the Labour Party. We also send delegates to the Annual Conference to represent our views to the national party.

Your membership card has contact details for the CLP Secretary who can provide you with notices of meetings and events. Head to to download your digital membership card

Vauxhall Labour -Executive Officers

  • Chair – Simon Lydiard
  • Secretary – Martin Bailey
  • Treasurer – Tony Halmos
  • Vice Chair (Membership) – Hannah O’Rourke & Maddy Page
  • Vice Chair (Campaigns) – {vacancy}
  • Youth Officer – Gideon Coolin
  • Women’s Officer -Faduma Abdi
  • BAME Officer – Tina Valcarcel
  • LGBT Officer – Joe Dharampal-Hornby
  • Disability Officer – Sarina Da Silva
  • Community Engagement Officer – David Bridson
  • Fundraising Officer – {vacancy}
  • TU Liaison Officer – Liam Daley

Branch, Affiliate & Trade Union Delegates to the Exec – Marilyn Evers, Valerie Farnell, Ludo Orlando, James Bryan, Joseph Holland, Michael Rubin, Joan Twelves

Secretary Contact Details – Martin Bailey –


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search